Sunstone Systems AB
Barnhusgatan 14, 10 tr
111 23 Stockholm
Tel: 08 - 545 221 00
info@sunstone.se


Medarbetare på Sunstone
  Rikard Johansson Rikard Johansson
Verkställande direktör

Telefon: 08 - 545 221 07
E-post: rikard.johansson@sunstone.se

Anställd på Sunstone: 1999

  Anders Sundström Anders Sundström
Grundare

Telefon: 08 - 545 221 03
E-post: anders.sundstrom@sunstone.se

Anställd på Sunstone: 1994

  Fredrik Alderin Fredrik Alderin
Partner

Telefon: 08 - 545 221 04
E-post: fredrik.alderin@sunstone.se

Anställd på Sunstone: 1996

  Leonard Norberg Leonard Norberg
Partner

Telefon: 08 - 545 221 08
E-post: leonard.norberg@sunstone.se

Anställd på Sunstone: 1998

  Sofia Isoz Sofia Isoz
Partner

Telefon: 08 - 545 221 09
E-post: sofia.isoz@sunstone.se

Anställd på Sunstone: 1999

  Johan Spaedtke Johan Spaedtke
Konsult

Telefon: 08 - 545 221 05
E-post: johan.spaedtke@sunstone.se

Anställd på Sunstone: 2011

  Emil Lundberg Emil Lundberg
Konsult

Telefon: 08 - 545 221 06
E-post: emil.lundberg@sunstone.se

Anställd på Sunstone: 2011

  Petter Lundahl Petter Lundahl
Konsult

E-post: petter.lundahl@sunstone.se

Anställd på Sunstone: 2015

    Lukas Skoglund
Konsult

E-post: lukas.skoglund@sunstone.se

Anställd på Sunstone: 2017